Saltar al contenido principal
Servicio de soporte de OCLC

Does deleting holdings delete the records from WorldCat?

Applies to
  • Connexion
  • Administrador de registros de WorldShare 
Answer

Deleting your holdings from a record only removes your holdings from that record. Other libraries holdings will be unaffected, and the record will still be searchable.

Page ID
23633