- Deleted items, still show with the status of Withdrawn in Circulation and in the Circulation Item Inventory Report after the item retention period has passed. The LHR is still editable within Record Manager.
- Circulación de WorldShare
- Informes de WorldShare
WorldShare waits the amount of time entered in Service Configuration > WMS Circulation > Admin General > Deleted Items before purging items. The process that purges items runs once a week on Sunday evenings.
If an item was not checked in at the home branch prior to deletion, the purge process will not occur. If you find that Withdrawn items are remaining past Sunday following the end of your deleted item retention period, contact OCLC Support with a sample title, OCLC number, and the link to this article.